Tuesday, January 24, 2012

OK, I'M REALLY PISSED OFF!

Viggo did not get nominated for an Academy Award!!! What's wrong with those people!!

I'm really upset. Seriously.

No comments:

Post a Comment

GO ON, TELL ME WHAT YOU REALLY THINK ...

2026 ACDEMY AWARDS ...

So, let me just say that I am now entering the stage where I don't know who some of these actors are, and that makes one feel old.  I al...